Officers

AAUW of Utah
Officers and Board Members  –  2018-2019

President Georgette Kapos gskapos@gmail.com
Secretary Kathy Boyer kboyer@powerangle.com
Treasurer Gloria Prahl gmp@infowest.com
President elect Teri Jewell terijewell82@gmail.com
Membership Chair Marilyn Shearer mjshearer1@aol.com
Program Chair Shannon Andersen shannon4623@gmail.com
Public Policy Claire Turner clairejturner01@gmail.com
Past President Stephanie Bagnell stephaniebagnell@gmail.com
Past President Claire Turner clairejturner01@gmail.com
Bylaws & Parliamentarian Kathy Boyer kboyer@powerangle.com
STEM Coordinator Sue Nissen soozeyq97@gmail.com
Historian Maxine Haggerty mhaggerty@xmission.com
Utah Women Artist
Exhibition Chair
Marilyn Shearer mjshearer1@aol.com
Website Marilyn Shearer mjshearer1@aol.com
Branch Presidents:
Salt Lake City Branch Laurie Hofmann laurie.hofmann2015@gmail.com
Wasatch Branch Julie Endres Jcendres@yahoo.com
St George Branch Gay Cunningham gebc52@gmail.com