Officers

AAUW of Utah
Officers and Board Members  – 2020 – 2021

President                            Gay Cunningham                              gay,cunningham897@gmail.com
Secretary                             Kathy Boyer                                       kboyer@powerangle.com
Treasurer                            Marilyn Shearer                                mjshearer1@aol.com
President Elect                  Laurie Hofmann                                laurie.hofmann2015@gmail.com
Membership Chair           Teri Jewell                                           terijewell82@gmail.com
Program Chair                   Shannon Anderson                          shannon4623@gmail.com
Public Policy Chair            Claire J. Turner                                  clairejturner01@gmail.com
Past President                   Teri Jewell                                          terijewell82@gmail.com
Bylaws &
  Parliamentarian              Kathy Boyer                                       kboyer@powerangle.com
Stem Coordinator            Sue Nissen                                          soozeyq97@gmail.com
Utah Women
Artists Exhibition              Marilyn Shearer                                mjshearer1@aol.com
Website                               Marilyn Shearer                               mjshearer1@aol.com
 
Branch Presidents:
Salt Lake City Branch       Georgette Kapos                              gskapos@gmail.com
Wasatch Branch                Sally Hoffelmeyer-Katz                   sahoffelmeyerkatz@comcast.net
St. George                          B.A. Secrist                                        bahumbug222@gmail.com