Officers

AAUW of Utah
Officers and Board Members  –  2016-2017

Co-President Stephanie Bagnell Stephaniebagnell@gmail.com
Co-President Georgette Kapos gskapos@gmail.com
Past President Claire Turner clairejturner01@gmail.com
Finance Gloria Prahl gmp@infowest.com
Secretary Nancy Mitchell nem3747@aol.com
Program Georgette Kapos gskapos@gmail.com
Membership Marilyn Shearer mjshearer1@aol.com
Public Policy Dawn Dewitt dawndewitt28@msn.com
 Public Policy Teri Jewell terijewell82@gmail.com
Public Policy Kathy Boyer kboyer@powerangle.com
Bylaws & Parliamentarian: Kathy Boyer kboyer@powerangle.com
Interim UWAE Chair Marilyn Shearer mjshearer1@aol.com
Website Marilyn Shearer mjshearer1@aol.com
Newsletter Carol Sawaya carol@thesawayas.com
Historian Maxine Haggerty mhaggerty@xmission.com
Branch Presidents:
Brigham City Branch President: Sarah Yates sesyates@gmail.com
Salt Lake City Branch President: Georgette Kapos gskapos@gmail.com
St. George Branch President: Lysa McCarroll lysa@river-rd.com
Wasatch Branch President: Brenda Clausen bcmtoly@comcast.net
Logan Branch Administrator: Stephanie Bagnell Stephanie.bagnell@usu.edu
 Ogden Branch Administrator: Marilyn Shearer mjshearer1@aol./com