Logan – Utah State University Branch

The Logan Branch has held two planning meetings.  The branch is transitioning due to changes in leadership.  The new branch president is Rebecca Charlton and the chair is Candi Carter Olsen.  The Logan branch will be focusing on the STEM field promotion and on increasing membership.  There are currently 19 members.

Rebecca Charlton- Rebecca.Charlton@usu.edu

Stephanie Bagnell, Stephaniebagnell@gmail.com
Membership contact