Branches

Select the name of a branch for more information about their meetings and other activities, as well as contacts.

Brigham City

President:  Sarah Yates (sesyates@gmail.com)

Logan

Organizer:   Stephanie Bagnell   (stephanie.bagnell@usu.edu)

Ogden

Administrator: Marilyn Shearer  (mjshearer1@aol.com)

Salt Lake City

President: Georgette Kapos  (gskapos@gmail.com)
Membership: Kathy Boyer (kboyer@powerangle.com)

St. George

President: Lysa McCarroll  (lysa@river-rd.com)
Membership: Marjorie Lisi  (mlisi6060@beyondbb.com)
Judie Rhodes  (jude6020@gmail.com)

Wasatch Branch of Salt Lake County

President: Brenda Clausen  (bcmtoly@gmail.com)
Membership: Linda Page  (lindpage@comcast.net)